401k Record

Employers › Lynx Dx

Lynx Dx 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Lynx DX Inc 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust · plan year 2023

$171.49

Higher than 75% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $13,548 / 79
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

10th: $10.83median $92.8690th: $271.69

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-10-09.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$171.49

10th: $16.05median $134.8990th: $338.53

Higher than 60% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $13,548 / 79
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.891%

10th: 0.056%median 0.483%90th: 1.081%

Higher than 83% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $13,548 / $1,519,953
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Employer contributions per participant

$2,708

10th: $347median $1,29490th: $2,822

Higher than 89% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $213,949 / 79
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Employer share of total contributions

30.3%

10th: 11.8%median 28.6%90th: 43.4%

Higher than 56% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $213,949 / $707,096
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Plan terms, as stated in Lynx Dx, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Full record, Lynx DX Inc 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLYNX DX INCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Plan nameLYNX DX INC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Sponsor EIN / plan number47-4172816 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Sponsor locationNORTHVILLE, MIForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Industry (business code)541990, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Filing received2024-10-09Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Participants, beginning of year263Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Active participants50Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Participants, end of year80Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Participants with an account balance79Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total assets, beginning of year$973,921Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total assets, end of year$1,519,953Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Net assets, end of year$1,519,953Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total income$944,820Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Net income$546,032Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Employer contributions$213,949Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Participant contributions$392,341Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$100,806Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total contributions$707,096Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Benefit payments$385,240Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$398,788Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Total administrative expenses$13,548Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Contract administrator fees$13,261Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Recordkeeping fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Investment advisory and management fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$13,548derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Held in mutual funds$1,503,957Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09
Independent auditorYEO & YEO, P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PAYCHEX, INC.recordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 15 Recordkeeping and information management $12,827no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20241009094752NAL0009080883001, received 2024-10-09.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Lynx DX Inc 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LYNX DX, INC.; SEC registrant: Lynx Dx, Inc. (CIK 1799277, matched by EIN).