401k Record

Employers › Lyra Technologies

Lyra Technologies 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · Block Renovation - 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$3,165,850

83 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 83
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses per participant

$88.12

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 33% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $7,314 / 83
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.231%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 25% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $7,314 / $3,165,850
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$1,720

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 65% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $142,778 / 83
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

19.5%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 24% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $142,778 / $732,625
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in Lyra Technologies, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Block Renovation - 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLYRA TECHNOLOGIES, INCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameBLOCK RENOVATION - 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number82-2922871 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationBROOKLYN, NYForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)511210, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year108Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants40Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year85Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance83Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$2,792,857Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$3,165,850Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$3,156,423Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$1,158,410Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$370,094Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$142,778Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$588,416Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$1,431Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$732,625Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$778,363Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$788,316Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$7,314Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Investment advisory and management fees$7,314Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$3,079,267Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorHALLOWELL 401(K) ASSURANCE, LLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
HUMAN INTEREST ADVISOR LLCrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 13 Contract administrator; 27 Investment advisory (plan); 51 Investment management fees paid directly by plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management $7,314no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014081846NAL0002309377001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$2,792,857$3,165,85013.4%
Participants with a balance10783-22.4%
Administrative expenses$4,736$7,31454.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$238,186$142,778-40.1%

Prior filing 20241014155708NAL0026645153001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Block Renovation - 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LYRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC; SEC registrant: Lyra Technologies, Inc. (CIK 1737509, matched by EIN).