401k Record

Employers › Natcom Bancshares

Natcom Bancshares 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · National Bank of Commerce 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$409.70

Higher than 94% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $93,821 / 229
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-17.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$555.29

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 95% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $127,161 / 229
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.560%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 87% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $127,161 / $22,708,969
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Employer contributions per participant

$3,537

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 80% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $810,078 / 229
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Employer share of total contributions

35.8%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 77% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $810,078 / $2,261,028
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Plan terms, as stated in Natcom Bancshares, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Full record, National Bank of Commerce 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorNATCOM BANCSHARES, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Plan nameNATIONAL BANK OF COMMERCE 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Sponsor EIN / plan number39-1921969 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Sponsor locationSUPERIOR, WIForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Industry (business code)522110, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Filing received2025-09-17Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Participants, beginning of year317Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Active participants278Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Participants, end of year325Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Participants with an account balance229Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total assets, beginning of year$21,766,458Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total assets, end of year$22,708,969Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Net assets, end of year$22,708,969Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total income$4,576,623Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Net income$942,511Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Employer contributions$810,078Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Participant contributions$1,294,042Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$156,908Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total contributions$2,261,028Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Benefit payments$3,506,951Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$3,634,112Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Total administrative expenses$127,161Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Contract administrator fees$93,821Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Investment advisory and management fees$33,340Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$93,821derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Held in mutual funds$15,316,705Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17
Independent auditorCLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $93,821yes
JNBA FINANCIAL ADVISORSINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $33,340no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250917114905NAL0000493712001, received 2025-09-17.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$21,766,458$22,708,9694.3%
Participants with a balance232229-1.3%
Administrative expenses$66,238$127,16192.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$779,442$810,0783.9%

Prior filing 20240906092147NAL0001967122001, received 2024-09-06; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for National Bank of Commerce 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: NATCOM BANCSHARES, INC.; SEC registrant: NATCOM BANCSHARES INC (CIK 1056669, matched by EIN).