401k Record

Employers › Neuraworx Medical Technologies

Neuraworx Medical Technologies 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Fox Rothschild LLP Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$72.40

Higher than 56% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $165,800 / 2,290
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

10th: $18.52median $67.2190th: $147.71

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31, filing received 2026-01-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$72.40

10th: $27.95median $88.2590th: $203.68

Higher than 39% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $165,800 / 2,290
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.022%

10th: 0.018%median 0.073%90th: 0.183%

Higher than 12% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $165,800 / $755,999,658
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Employer contributions per participant

$8,510

10th: $1,169median $3,07390th: $8,346

Higher than 91% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $19,489,034 / 2,290
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Employer share of total contributions

41.7%

10th: 17.5%median 31.1%90th: 48.7%

Higher than 79% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $19,489,034 / $46,723,070
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Plan terms, as stated in Neuraworx Medical Technologies Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Full record, Fox Rothschild LLP Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorFOX ROTHSCHILD LLPForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Plan nameFOX ROTHSCHILD LLP RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number23-1404723 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Sponsor locationPHILADELPHIA, PAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Industry (business code)541190, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Plan year2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Filing received2026-01-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Participants, beginning of year2,273Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Active participants1,718Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Participants, end of year2,308Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Participants with an account balance2,290Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total assets, beginning of year$742,018,714Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total assets, end of year$755,999,658Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Net assets, end of year$755,999,658Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total income$85,946,102Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Net income$13,980,944Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Employer contributions$19,489,034Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Participant contributions$23,617,354Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$3,616,682Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total contributions$46,723,070Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Benefit payments$71,799,358Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$71,965,158Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Total administrative expenses$165,800Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$165,800derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Held in common/collective trusts$292,669,708Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Held in mutual funds$435,404,114Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13
Independent auditorEISNERAMPER LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 25 Trustee (directed); 38 Participant communication; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees $131,800yes
CAPTRUSTNONE 16 Consulting (general) $34,000no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260113110445NAL0014111793001, received 2026-01-13.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$742,018,714$755,999,6581.9%
Participants with a balance2,2482,2901.9%
Administrative expenses$161,090$165,8002.9%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$18,771,799$19,489,0343.8%

Prior filing 20250108112001NAL0006006467001, received 2025-01-08; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Fox Rothschild LLP Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: FOX ROTHSCHILD LLP; SEC registrant: Neuraworx Medical Technologies Inc. (CIK 2029444, matched by EIN).