Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › North Mill Equipment Finance
Total assets, end of year · North Mill Equipment Finance Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$11,548,377
267 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 267
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses per participant
$347.71
Higher than 79% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $92,838 / 267
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.804%
Higher than 97% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $92,838 / $11,548,377
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$3,448
Higher than 79% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $920,732 / 267
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
39.9%
Higher than 84% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $920,732 / $2,307,290
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | NORTH MILL EQUIPMENT FINANCE LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | NORTH MILL EQUIPMENT FINANCE RETIREMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 36-4731388 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | NORWALK, CT | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 522298, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 257 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 174 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 282 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 267 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $7,903,213 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $11,548,377 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $11,548,377 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $3,771,854 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $2,277,611 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $920,732 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $1,215,094 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $171,464 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $2,307,290 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $1,401,405 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,494,243 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $92,838 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $92,838 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $11,273,370 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | MERCADIEN PC CPA'S | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REGENCY RETIREMENT PLAN CONSULTANTS | SERVICE PROVIDER | 99 Other fees | $20,903 | no |
| VALMARK ADVISERS, INC. | SERVICE PROVIDER | 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
| VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE AND ANNUIrecordkeeper | SERVICE PROVIDER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014135657NAL0001499331003, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $7,903,213 | $11,548,377 | 46.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 140 | 267 | 90.7% |
| Administrative expenses | $57,809 | $92,838 | 60.6% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $667,116 | $920,732 | 38.0% |
Prior filing 20240730141205NAL0034459696003, received 2024-07-30; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: NORTH MILL EQUIPMENT FINANCE LLC; SEC registrant: North Mill Equipment Finance LLC (CIK 1675497, matched by EIN).