401k Record

Employers › OCI Enterprises

OCI Enterprises 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · OCI 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$160.51

Higher than 64% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $53,290 / 332
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$271.75

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 67% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $90,221 / 332
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.504%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 82% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $90,221 / $17,910,408
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$2,135

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 52% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $708,851 / 332
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

23.6%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 35% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $708,851 / $3,006,437
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in OCI Enterprises Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, OCI 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorOCI ENTERPRISES INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameOCI 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number52-1700720 / 004Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationSAN ANTONIO, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)551112, Management of companies and enterprisesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year306Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants224Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year336Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance332Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$14,307,070Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$17,910,408Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$17,910,408Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$5,077,662Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$3,603,338Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$708,851Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$1,592,814Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$704,772Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$3,006,437Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$1,382,683Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,474,324Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$90,221Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Contract administrator fees$53,290Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Investment advisory and management fees$36,931Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$53,290derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Held in common/collective trusts$3,804,943Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$13,753,599Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorPRICEKUBECKA, PLLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
JOHN HANCOCKrecordkeeperRETAINED BY PLAN SPONSOR 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 37 Participant loan processing; 62 Float revenue; 64 Recordkeeping fees $53,290yes
CARSON WEALTH MANAGEMENTRETAINED BY EMPLOYER 27 Investment advisory (plan) $36,931no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014094143NAL0001188371001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$14,307,070$17,910,40825.2%
Participants with a balance29933211.0%
Administrative expenses$69,781$90,22129.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$717,624$708,851-1.2%

Prior filing 20240920112843NAL0004399987001, received 2024-09-20; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for OCI 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: OCI ENTERPRISES INC.; SEC registrant: OCI Enterprises Inc. (CIK 1586563, matched by EIN).