401k Record

Employers › onXmaps

onXmaps 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Onxmaps, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$10.74

Higher than 7% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,920 / 458
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$10.74

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 4% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,920 / 458
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.018%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 5% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,920 / $28,019,803
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Employer contributions per participant

$4,608

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 89% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $2,110,516 / 458
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Employer share of total contributions

29.5%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 56% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $2,110,516 / $7,158,300
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Plan terms, as stated in onXmaps, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Full record, Onxmaps, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorONXMAPS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Plan nameONXMAPS, INC. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number27-1223662 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor locationMISSOULA, MTForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Industry (business code)511210, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Filing received2025-10-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, beginning of year466Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Active participants448Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, end of year517Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Participants with an account balance458Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, beginning of year$18,465,049Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, end of year$28,019,803Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Net assets, end of year$28,019,803Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total income$10,594,729Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Net income$9,554,754Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions$2,110,516Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Participant contributions$4,470,595Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$577,189Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total contributions$7,158,300Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Benefit payments$1,035,055Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,039,975Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Total administrative expenses$4,920Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Contract administrator fees$4,920Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$4,920derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Held in mutual funds$27,615,355Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13
Independent auditorBAKER TILLY US, LLP.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 99 Other fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $4,920yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013103618NAL0000494867001, received 2025-10-13.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$18,465,049$28,019,80351.7%
Participants with a balance41245811.2%
Administrative expenses$2,085$4,920136.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,628,852$2,110,51629.6%

Prior filing 20241007123750NAL0015170625001, received 2024-10-07; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Onxmaps, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: ONXMAPS, INC.; SEC registrant: onXmaps, Inc. (CIK 1730378, matched by EIN).