Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Pantheon Systems
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Pantheon Systems, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$38.85
Higher than 22% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $14,920 / 384
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-30.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$38.85
Higher than 14% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $14,920 / 384
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.076%
Higher than 17% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $14,920 / $19,585,971
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
Employer contributions per participant
$0
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 384
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
Employer share of total contributions
0.0%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $3,133,721
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3F · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | PANTHEON SYSTEMS, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Plan name | PANTHEON SYSTEMS, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 35-2387089 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Sponsor location | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Industry (business code) | 518210, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Filing received | 2025-07-30 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 547 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Active participants | 225 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Participants, end of year | 401 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Participants with an account balance | 384 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $18,141,479 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total assets, end of year | $19,585,971 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Net assets, end of year | $19,585,971 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total income | $6,084,036 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Net income | $1,444,492 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Employer contributions | $0 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Participant contributions | $2,990,195 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $143,526 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total contributions | $3,133,721 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Benefit payments | $4,613,789 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $4,639,544 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Total administrative expenses | $14,920 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Contract administrator fees | $14,920 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $14,920 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Held in mutual funds | $19,381,879 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
| Independent auditor | BAKER TILLY US, LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 99 Other fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions | $14,920 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250730151354NAL0006962368001, received 2025-07-30.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $18,141,479 | $19,585,971 | 8.0% |
| Participants with a balance | 525 | 384 | -26.9% |
| Administrative expenses | $7,860 | $14,920 | 89.8% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | not reported | $0 |
Prior filing 20241009150913NAL0010762675001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: PANTHEON SYSTEMS, INC.; SEC registrant: Pantheon Systems, Inc. (CIK 1509079, matched by EIN).