Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Pavlov Media
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Pavlov Media, Inc 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$20.34
Higher than 15% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,516 / 222
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$20.34
Higher than 10% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,516 / 222
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.050%
Higher than 7% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,516 / $9,120,822
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$2,209
Higher than 79% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $490,415 / 222
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
22.0%
Higher than 29% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $490,415 / $2,229,717
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | PAVLOV MEDIA, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | PAVLOV MEDIA, INC 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 30-0239661 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | CHAMPAIGN, IL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 517000, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 339 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 278 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 349 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 222 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $6,751,650 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $9,120,822 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $9,120,822 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $3,291,809 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $2,369,172 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $490,415 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $1,226,665 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $512,637 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $2,229,717 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $885,467 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $922,637 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $4,516 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Contract administrator fees | $4,516 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $4,516 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $8,381,346 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | BDO USA, P.C. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 99 Other fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions | $4,516 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014151946NAL0001602595001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $6,751,650 | $9,120,822 | 35.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 169 | 222 | 31.4% |
| Administrative expenses | $9,861 | $4,516 | -54.2% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $197,402 | $490,415 | 148.4% |
Prior filing 20241015200402NAL0051176720001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: PAVLOV MEDIA, INC.; SEC registrant: Pavlov Media, Inc. (CIK 1507364, matched by EIN).