401k Record

Employers › PCX Aerostructures

PCX Aerostructures 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · PCX Aerostructures LLC 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$127.14

Higher than 67% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $88,874 / 699
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

10th: $16.21median $93.2090th: $246.84

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-06.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$127.14

10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58

Higher than 48% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $88,874 / 699
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.144%

10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%

Higher than 53% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $88,874 / $61,778,753
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Employer contributions per participant

$3,530

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 63% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $2,467,385 / 699
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Employer share of total contributions

23.4%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 29% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $2,467,385 / $10,559,142
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Plan terms, as stated in PCX Aerostructures, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2G fully participant-directed · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2A age/service-weighted · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Full record, PCX Aerostructures LLC 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorPCX AEROSTRUCTURES, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Plan namePCX AEROSTRUCTURES LLC 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-5187072 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Sponsor locationNEWINGTON, CTForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Industry (business code)339900, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Filing received2025-10-06Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Participants, beginning of year863Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Active participants640Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Participants, end of year818Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Participants with an account balance699Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total assets, beginning of year$50,619,128Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total assets, end of year$61,778,753Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Net assets, end of year$61,778,753Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total income$16,979,943Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Net income$11,159,625Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Employer contributions$2,467,385Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Participant contributions$4,952,082Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$3,139,675Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total contributions$10,559,142Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Benefit payments$5,731,444Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$5,820,318Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Total administrative expenses$88,874Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Contract administrator fees$88,874Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$88,874derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Held in common/collective trusts$2,340,605Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Held in mutual funds$57,775,486Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06
Independent auditorPKF O'CONNOR DAVIES, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 68 Soft dollars commissions; 99 Other fees $65,573yes
CWM, LLCINVESTMENT ADVISORY 26 Investment advisory (participants) $48,875no
NOVA 401(K) ASSOCIATESTHIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator $20,275no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251006160938NAL0002037139002, received 2025-10-06.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$50,619,128$61,778,75322.0%
Participants with a balance753699-7.2%
Administrative expenses$93,485$88,874-4.9%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$2,501,497$2,467,385-1.4%

Prior filing 20241009114824NAL0009162499007, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for PCX Aerostructures LLC 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: PCX AEROSTRUCTURES, LLC; SEC registrant: PCX HOLDING CORP. (CIK 1606344, matched by EIN).