Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Peapack-gladstone Financial
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$15,000. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Peapack-gladstone Bank Employees Savings and Investment Plan · plan year 2024
$89.99
Higher than 48% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $67,135 / 746
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-17.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$182.37
Higher than 66% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $136,050 / 746
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.127%
Higher than 47% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $136,050 / $107,404,017
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
Employer contributions per participant
$4,382
Higher than 72% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,268,943 / 746
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
Employer share of total contributions
21.1%
Higher than 22% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,268,943 / $15,463,861
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
Vesting
“Vesting in the matching and non-matching employer contributions portion of their accounts, plus actual earnings or losses thereon, is based on years of continuous service, as defined in the Plan.”
Form 11-K filed 2026-06-23, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, vesting · source document
Automatic enrollment
“The Plan has an automatic enrollment feature.”
Form 11-K filed 2026-06-23, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, contributions · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2A age/service-weighted · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2E profit-sharing · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | PEAPACK-GLADSTONE BANK | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Plan name | PEAPACK-GLADSTONE BANK EMPLOYEES SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 22-2491488 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Sponsor location | BEDMINSTER, NJ | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Industry (business code) | 522110, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Filing received | 2025-07-17 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 629 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Active participants | 628 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Participants, end of year | 764 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Participants with an account balance | 746 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $91,916,022 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total assets, end of year | $107,404,017 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Net assets, end of year | $107,404,017 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total income | $24,287,990 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Net income | $15,487,995 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Employer contributions | $3,268,943 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Participant contributions | $7,232,099 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $4,962,819 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total contributions | $15,463,861 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Benefit payments | $8,663,945 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $8,799,995 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Total administrative expenses | $136,050 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$15,000 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| IQPA audit fees | $52,500 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $68,915 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $67,135 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Held in mutual funds | $92,544,228 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
| Independent auditor | CROWE LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONEDIGITAL INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $68,915 | no |
| CROWE | ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $52,500 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees | $13,191 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250717095403NAL0000065841001, received 2025-07-17.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $91,916,022 | $107,404,017 | 16.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 629 | 746 | 18.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $182,358 | $136,050 | -25.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $3,294,007 | $3,268,943 | -0.8% |
Prior filing 20240702132027NAL0010890274001, received 2024-07-02; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: PEAPACK-GLADSTONE BANK; SEC registrant: PEAPACK GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 1050743, matched by 11-K plan title; display name from the Form 11-K cover).