Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Pittsburgh Holdings
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$12,504. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Rent Group Inc., Thrift & Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$92,742,033
958 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-03.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 958
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Administrative expenses per participant
$10.34
Higher than 4% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $9,907 / 958
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.011%
Higher than 5% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $9,907 / $92,742,033
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Employer contributions per participant
$1,755
Higher than 27% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,681,057 / 958
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Employer share of total contributions
23.8%
Higher than 31% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,681,057 / $7,065,788
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | RENT GROUP INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan name | RENT GROUP INC., THRIFT & RETIREMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 45-2461735 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Sponsor location | ATLANTA, GA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Industry (business code) | 511120, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-03 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,112 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Active participants | 645 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,155 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants with an account balance | 958 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $81,759,213 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total assets, end of year | $92,742,033 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Net assets, end of year | $92,742,033 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total income | $21,665,456 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Net income | $10,982,820 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Employer contributions | $1,681,057 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participant contributions | $4,033,030 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $1,351,701 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total contributions | $7,065,788 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Benefit payments | $10,661,834 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $10,682,636 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total administrative expenses | $9,907 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$12,504 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $22,411 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Held in mutual funds | $88,361,655 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Independent auditor | BAKER TILLY US LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $24,307 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees | $-12,179 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251003114355NAL0002188160001, received 2025-10-03.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $81,759,213 | $92,742,033 | 13.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 934 | 958 | 2.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $34,281 | $9,907 | -71.1% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $6.44 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,774,253 | $1,681,057 | -5.3% |
Prior filing 20241007115347NAL0015123441001, received 2024-10-07; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: RENT GROUP INC.; SEC registrant: Pittsburgh Holdings, Inc. (CIK 1531192, matched by EIN).