Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › PublicRelay
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Publicrelay Inc 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$7.77
Higher than 5% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $1,095 / 141
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$7.77
Higher than 3% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $1,095 / 141
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.016%
Higher than 2% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $1,095 / $6,808,214
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions per participant
$1,380
Higher than 52% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $194,599 / 141
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
Employer share of total contributions
21.9%
Higher than 29% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $194,599 / $886,680
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | PUBLICRELAY, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan name | PUBLICRELAY INC 401K PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 26-3155988 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor location | VIENNA, VA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Industry (business code) | 111400, Agriculture, forestry, fishing and hunting | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-02 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 139 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Active participants | 57 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, end of year | 141 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants with an account balance | 141 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $6,164,003 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, end of year | $6,808,214 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net assets, end of year | $6,808,214 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total income | $1,817,516 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net income | $644,211 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Employer contributions | $194,599 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participant contributions | $692,081 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total contributions | $886,680 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Benefit payments | $1,172,210 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,173,305 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total administrative expenses | $1,095 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Contract administrator fees | $1,095 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $1,095 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in mutual funds | $6,758,975 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Independent auditor | CHERRY BEKAERT | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 99 Other fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions | $1,095 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002144732NAL0000630401001, received 2025-10-02.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $6,164,003 | $6,808,214 | 10.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 138 | 141 | 2.2% |
| Administrative expenses | $1,065 | $1,095 | 2.8% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $214,169 | $194,599 | -9.1% |
Prior filing 20241231091017NAL0016923585001, received 2024-12-31; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: PUBLICRELAY, INC.; SEC registrant: PublicRelay, Inc. (CIK 1560115, matched by EIN).