401k Record

Employers › R2 Air Transportation Systems

R2 Air Transportation Systems 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Reliable Robotics Corporation 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$48.92

Higher than 26% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $10,175 / 208
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$267.03

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 66% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $55,542 / 208
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.517%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 83% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $55,542 / $10,747,617
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$2,689

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 66% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $559,326 / 208
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

22.4%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 31% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $559,326 / $2,492,864
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in R2 Air Transportation Systems Corp's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Reliable Robotics Corporation 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorRELIABLE ROBOTICS CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameRELIABLE ROBOTICS CORPORATION 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number82-2302008 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationMOUNTAIN VIEW, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)541700, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year181Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants128Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year209Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance208Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$7,817,501Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$10,747,617Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$10,747,617Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$3,843,317Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$2,930,116Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$559,326Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$1,803,186Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$130,352Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$2,492,864Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$848,313Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$913,201Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$55,542Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Contract administrator fees$10,175Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$45,367Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$10,175derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$10,545,938Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorFRANK, RIMERMAN CO. LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THREE BELL CAPITALNONE 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $45,367no
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 99 Other fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $10,175yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015163525NAL0002757651001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$7,817,501$10,747,61737.5%
Participants with a balance18020815.6%
Administrative expenses$29,353$55,54289.2%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$503,616$559,32611.1%

Prior filing 20241015103844NAL0014415251001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Reliable Robotics Corporation 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: RELIABLE ROBOTICS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: R2 Air Transportation Systems Corp (CIK 1716615, matched by EIN).