401k Record

Employers › Red River Bancshares

Red River Bancshares 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · Red River Bank 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$36,903,118

332 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-26.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 332
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Administrative expenses per participant

$80.73

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 23% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $26,802 / 332
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.073%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 17% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $26,802 / $36,903,118
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Employer contributions per participant

$2,290

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 56% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $760,209 / 332
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Employer share of total contributions

28.9%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 54% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $760,209 / $2,630,120
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Plan terms, as stated in Red River Bancshares, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Red River Bancshares, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 11-K filed 2024-06-28 and Form 10-K filed 2026-03-13. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Full record, Red River Bank 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorRED RIVER BANCSHARES, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Plan nameRED RIVER BANK 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Sponsor EIN / plan number72-1412058 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Sponsor locationALEXANDRIA, LAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Industry (business code)522110, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Filing received2025-09-26Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Participants, beginning of year396Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Active participants349Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Participants, end of year404Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Participants with an account balance332Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total assets, beginning of year$32,291,062Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total assets, end of year$36,903,118Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Net assets, end of year$36,903,118Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total income$6,967,210Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Net income$4,612,056Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Employer contributions$760,209Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Participant contributions$1,822,458Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$47,453Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total contributions$2,630,120Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Benefit payments$2,314,016Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$2,355,154Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Total administrative expenses$26,802Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Investment advisory and management fees$26,802Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Held in common/collective trusts$498,705Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26
Held in mutual funds$33,178,980Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250926100653NAL0009271585005, received 2025-09-26.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$32,291,062$36,903,11814.3%
Participants with a balance339332-2.1%
Administrative expenses$28,751$26,802-6.8%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$779,958$760,209-2.5%

Prior filing 20240708122317NAL0019158384005, received 2024-07-08; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Red River Bank 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: RED RIVER BANCSHARES, INC.; SEC registrant: RED RIVER BANCSHARES INC (CIK 1071236, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 11-K cover).