Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Revel Transit
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Revel Transit, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$181.15
Higher than 73% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $31,158 / 172
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$181.15
Higher than 58% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $31,158 / 172
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
1.022%
Higher than 86% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $31,158 / $3,049,393
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions per participant
$81
Higher than 2% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $14,013 / 172
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
Employer share of total contributions
1.3%
Higher than 1% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $14,013 / $1,057,794
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | REVEL TRANSIT, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan name | REVEL TRANSIT, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 82-4755768 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor location | BROOKLYN, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Industry (business code) | 811190, Other services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-13 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,323 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Active participants | 127 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, end of year | 233 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants with an account balance | 172 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $2,344,713 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, end of year | $3,049,393 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net assets, end of year | $3,049,393 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total income | $1,397,157 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net income | $707,988 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Employer contributions | $14,013 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participant contributions | $788,491 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $255,290 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total contributions | $1,057,794 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Benefit payments | $658,011 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $689,169 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total administrative expenses | $31,158 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Contract administrator fees | $31,158 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $31,158 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Held in mutual funds | $137,393 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Independent auditor | BORIS BENIC & ASSOCIATES LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $31,158 | yes |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL | OTHER SERVICES | 49 Other services; 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
| WILSHIRE ADVISORS LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISORY | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 72 Other investment fees and expenses | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013130000NAL0002012528001, received 2025-10-13.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $2,344,713 | $3,049,393 | 30.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 173 | 172 | -0.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $19,289 | $31,158 | 61.5% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $49,530 | $14,013 | -71.7% |
Prior filing 20241011150411NAL0037353648001, received 2024-10-11; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: REVEL TRANSIT, INC.; SEC registrant: Revel Transit Inc. (CIK 1763317, matched by EIN).