401k Record

Employers › Revelyst

Revelyst 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Revelyst, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$0.35

Higher than 0% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $550 / 1,560
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

10th: $16.21median $93.2090th: $246.84

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-11-27 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-17.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.35

10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58

Higher than 0% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $550 / 1,560
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.001%

10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%

Higher than 0% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $550 / $94,692,156
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Employer contributions per participant

$434

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 3% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $676,488 / 1,560
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Employer share of total contributions

48.2%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 87% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $676,488 / $1,404,877
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Plan terms, as stated in Revelyst, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Revelyst, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2024-06-28. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Full record, Revelyst, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorREVELYST, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Plan nameREVELYST, INC. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Sponsor EIN / plan number88-3763984 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Sponsor locationANOKA, MNForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Industry (business code)339900, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Plan year2024-11-27 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Filing received2025-07-17Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Participants, beginning of year1,598Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Active participants1,565Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Participants, end of year1,598Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Participants with an account balance1,560Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total assets, beginning of year$0Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total assets, end of year$94,692,156Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Net assets, end of year$94,692,156Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total income$-1,975,509Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Net income$-2,045,980Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Employer contributions$676,488Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Participant contributions$728,389Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total contributions$1,404,877Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Benefit payments$69,921Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$70,471Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Total administrative expenses$550Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$550derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Held in common/collective trusts$72,162,310Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17
Held in mutual funds$20,773,222Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.NONE 56 Non-monetary compensation; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
VANGUARD GROUP INC.NONE 33 Securities brokerage; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250717115747NAL0000108163001, received 2025-07-17.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Revelyst, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: REVELYST, INC.; SEC registrant: Revelyst, Inc. (CIK 1943705, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).