Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Revinate
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Revinate LLC 401(k) Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$16.35
Higher than 11% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $8,925 / 546
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-03.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$112.03
Higher than 30% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $61,167 / 546
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.263%
Higher than 45% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $61,167 / $23,259,063
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
Employer contributions per participant
$1,203
Higher than 24% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $656,577 / 546
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
Employer share of total contributions
23.3%
Higher than 34% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $656,577 / $2,816,456
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | REVINATE LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan name | REVINATE LLC 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 27-4399609 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Sponsor location | BEND, OR | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Industry (business code) | 511210, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-03 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 556 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Active participants | 282 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants, end of year | 555 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participants with an account balance | 546 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $18,737,595 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total assets, end of year | $23,259,063 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Net assets, end of year | $23,259,063 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total income | $5,752,825 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Net income | $4,521,468 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Employer contributions | $656,577 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Participant contributions | $2,126,728 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $33,151 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total contributions | $2,816,456 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Benefit payments | $1,170,190 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,231,357 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Total administrative expenses | $61,167 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Contract administrator fees | $8,925 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $52,242 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $8,925 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Held in mutual funds | $22,676,895 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
| Independent auditor | FORVIS MAZARS | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PENSIONMARK FINANCIAL GROUP LLC | NONE | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $37,757 | no |
| WORLD INVESTMENT ADVISORS | NONE | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $14,485 | no |
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 99 Other fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions | $8,925 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251003130842NAL0000868979001, received 2025-10-03.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $18,737,595 | $23,259,063 | 24.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 548 | 546 | -0.4% |
| Administrative expenses | $54,571 | $61,167 | 12.1% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $615,281 | $656,577 | 6.7% |
Prior filing 20240806115022NAL0001348867001, received 2024-08-06; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: REVINATE LLC; SEC registrant: Revinate, Inc. (CIK 1554993, matched by EIN).