401k Record

Employers › Rincon Consultants

Rincon Consultants 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$1,466. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Total assets, end of year · Rincon Consultants, Inc. 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$43,922,990

527 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-27.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 527
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Administrative expenses per participant

$16.42

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 6% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $8,655 / 527
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.020%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 6% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $8,655 / $43,922,990
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Employer contributions per participant

$2,852

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 70% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,503,111 / 527
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Employer share of total contributions

17.8%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 19% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,503,111 / $8,467,957
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Plan terms, as stated in Rincon Consultants, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2R participant brokerage window · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Full record, Rincon Consultants, Inc. 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorRINCON CONSULTANTS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Plan nameRINCON CONSULTANTS, INC. 401(K) AND PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Sponsor EIN / plan number77-0390093 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Sponsor locationVENTURA, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Industry (business code)541330, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Filing received2025-06-27Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Participants, beginning of year485Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Active participants425Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Participants, end of year535Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Participants with an account balance527Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total assets, beginning of year$32,448,201Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total assets, end of year$43,922,990Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Net assets, end of year$43,922,990Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total income$13,742,757Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Net income$11,474,789Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Employer contributions$1,503,111Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Participant contributions$4,548,876Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$2,415,970Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total contributions$8,467,957Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Benefit payments$2,239,825Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$2,267,968Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Total administrative expenses$8,655Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Contract administrator fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Recordkeeping fees-$1,466 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
IQPA audit fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Investment advisory and management fees$10,121Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Held in mutual funds$40,514,335Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27
Independent auditorHOLTHOUSE CARLIN & VAN TRIGT LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC.ADVISOR 27 Investment advisory (plan) $10,121no
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees $-1,141yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250627123646NAL0022746178001, received 2025-06-27.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$32,448,201$43,922,99035.4%
Participants with a balance47452711.2%
Administrative expenses$14,865$8,655-41.8%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$17.76not reported
Employer contributions$1,307,342$1,503,11115.0%

Prior filing 20240613162817NAL0016535251001, received 2024-06-13; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Rincon Consultants, Inc. 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: RINCON CONSULTANTS, INC.; SEC registrant: Rincon Consultants, Inc. (CIK 2105307, matched by EIN).