Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › River Financial
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · River Bank and Trust 401(k) Employee Stock Ownership Plan · plan year 2024
$4.54
Higher than 2% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,506 / 332
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$4.54
Higher than 1% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,506 / 332
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.006%
Higher than 2% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,506 / $24,456,899
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$2,873
Higher than 70% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $953,680 / 332
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
34.1%
Higher than 72% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $953,680 / $2,794,110
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
Employer match
“The Company shall make a matching contribution of 100% of the participants’ elective deferrals that are not in excess of 3% of compensation, as defined by the Plan, plus 50% of the participants’ elective deferrals in excess of 3% of compensation up to a maximum of 5% of compensation.”
Form 11-K filed 2026-06-30, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, contributions · source document
Vesting
“Participants are 100% vested in their deferral and employer matching contributions plus earnings thereon.”
Form 11-K filed 2026-06-30, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, vesting · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2O ESOP-related feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3I · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | RIVER BANK AND TRUST | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | RIVER BANK AND TRUST 401(K) EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 20-4303726 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | PRATTVILLE, AL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 522110, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 396 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 327 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 393 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 332 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $21,126,383 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $24,456,899 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $24,452,748 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $5,305,055 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $3,607,133 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $953,680 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $1,633,624 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $206,806 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $2,794,110 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $1,696,416 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,697,922 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $1,506 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| IQPA audit fees | $1,506 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $1,506 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | WARREN AVERETT, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAYMOND JAMES FSA INC | RIA | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $42,575 | no |
| JOHN HANCOCK INSURANCE COMPANY USArecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 15 Recordkeeping and information management | $2,250 | no |
| WILSHIRE ASSOCIATES INC | RIA | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $0 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015144358NAL0002592243001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $21,126,383 | $24,456,899 | 15.8% |
| Participants with a balance | 331 | 332 | 0.3% |
| Administrative expenses | $8,370 | $1,506 | -82.0% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $868,944 | $953,680 | 9.8% |
Prior filing 20241010162028NAL0036412464001, received 2024-10-10; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: RIVER BANK AND TRUST; SEC registrant: River Financial Corp (CIK 1641601, matched by 11-K plan title; display name from the Form 11-K cover).