401k Record

Employers › RTX

RTX 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · RTX Puerto Rico Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$126,575,553

3,124 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 3,124
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 3,124
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.000%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $126,575,553
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Employer contributions per participant

$1,988

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 32% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $6,211,685 / 3,124
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Employer share of total contributions

32.5%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 60% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $6,211,685 / $19,084,392
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Plan terms, as stated in RTX Corporation's SEC filings

Eligibility

“Eligible participants of the Company are generally eligible to participate in the Plan immediately upon employment with RTX.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-18, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, general (fallback) · source document

Automatic enrollment

“Certain new participants in the Plan are automatically enrolled at a pre-tax deferral rate of 6% of eligible compensation, per the provisions of the Plan.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-18, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, general · source document

Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3C · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Full record, RTX Puerto Rico Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorRTX CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Plan nameRTX PUERTO RICO SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number36-3823933 / 039Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor locationSANTA ISABEL, PRForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Industry (business code)333200, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Filing received2025-10-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, beginning of year2,984Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Active participants2,806Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, end of year3,152Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Participants with an account balance3,124Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, beginning of year$96,092,050Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, end of year$126,575,553Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Net assets, end of year$126,575,553Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total income$35,120,310Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Net income$30,483,503Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions$6,211,685Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Participant contributions$12,872,707Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total contributions$19,084,392Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Benefit payments$4,636,807Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$4,636,807Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Total administrative expenses$0Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Held in mutual funds$105,575,278Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13
Independent auditorPRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERSSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013222440NAL0000969571001, received 2025-10-13.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$96,092,050$126,575,55331.7%
Participants with a balance2,9293,1246.7%
Administrative expenses$0$0
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$5,556,134$6,211,68511.8%

Prior filing 20240925174147NAL0014760689001, received 2024-09-25; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for RTX Puerto Rico Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: RTX CORPORATION; SEC registrant: RTX Corp (CIK 101829, matched by 11-K plan title; display name from the Form 11-K cover).