401k Record

Employers › RxWiki

RxWiki 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Lumistry, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$145.34

Higher than 64% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $25,579 / 176
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-09.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$145.34

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 49% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $25,579 / 176
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.338%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 33% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $25,579 / $7,557,982
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Employer contributions per participant

$142

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 4% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $24,940 / 176
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Employer share of total contributions

2.5%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 2% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $24,940 / $989,836
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Plan terms, as stated in RxWiki Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Full record, Lumistry, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLUMISTRY, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Plan nameLUMISTRY, INC. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Sponsor EIN / plan number45-2764885 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Sponsor locationAUSTIN, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Industry (business code)519100, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Filing received2025-10-09Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Participants, beginning of year161Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Active participants142Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Participants, end of year190Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Participants with an account balance176Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total assets, beginning of year$5,495,745Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total assets, end of year$7,557,982Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Net assets, end of year$7,557,982Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total income$1,859,612Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Net income$1,334,564Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Employer contributions$24,940Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Participant contributions$961,027Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$3,869Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total contributions$989,836Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Benefit payments$499,469Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$525,048Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Total administrative expenses$25,579Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Contract administrator fees$25,579Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$25,579derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Held in common/collective trusts$532,362Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Held in mutual funds$6,910,923Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09
Independent auditorJOHNSON O'CONNOR FERON & CARUCCISchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
MML INVESTORS SERVICES, INC.recordkeeperINVESTMENT/FINANCIAL ADV 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 99 Other fees $23,553no
ADP, INC.recordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $2,025no
ADP BROKER-DEALERrecordkeeperRECORD KEEPER 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251009120603NAL0003892531001, received 2025-10-09.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$5,495,745$7,557,98237.5%
Participants with a balance15817611.4%
Administrative expenses$18,579$25,57937.7%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$755,392$24,940-96.7%

Prior filing 20241009154258NAL0010798211001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Lumistry, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LUMISTRY, INC.; SEC registrant: RxWiki Inc. (CIK 1655889, matched by EIN).