Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Sierra Club
Total assets, end of year · largest plan, Sierra Club 401(k) Plan for Non-represented Employees · plan year 2024
$67,250,320
513 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 513
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$4,161
Higher than 71% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,134,579 / 513
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
30.5%
Higher than 53% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,134,579 / $7,003,646
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015170116NAL0006850064001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sierra Club 401(k) Plan for Non-represented Employees | $67,250,320 | 513 | 2024 | |
| Sierra Club 401(k) Plan for PWU National Employees | $15,491,424 | 318 | 2024 | |
| Sierra Club 401(k) Plan for Sierra Employee Alliance | $9,249,778 | 111 | 2024 | |
| Sierra Club 401(k) Plan for PWU Chapter Employees | $8,018,648 | 214 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: SIERRA CLUB; SEC registrant: Sierra Club (CIK 1703035, matched by EIN).