Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Signode Industrial Group
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Signode Industrial Group LLC Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$105.26
Higher than 78% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $244,737 / 2,325
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$105.26
Higher than 78% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $244,737 / 2,325
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses per participant
$105.26
Higher than 62% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $244,737 / 2,325
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.093%
Higher than 63% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $244,737 / $263,135,037
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$3,733
Higher than 60% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,679,241 / 2,325
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
42.1%
Higher than 80% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,679,241 / $20,609,043
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015101559NAL0009026994001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signode Industrial Group LLC Retirement Plan | $263,135,037 | 2,325 | $105.26 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Signode Industrial Group LLC Bargaining Retirement Plan | $2,759,267 | 130 | $75.84 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: SIGNODE INDUSTRIAL GROUP LLC; SEC registrant: Signode Industrial Group LLC (CIK 1758400, matched by EIN).