Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Skorpios Technologies
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Skorpios Technologies Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023
$197.12
Higher than 80% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $40,015 / 203
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$288.93
Higher than 84% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $58,652 / 203
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.762%
Higher than 76% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $58,652 / $7,699,967
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions per participant
$10
Higher than 1% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $2,030 / 203
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
Employer share of total contributions
0.2%
Higher than 1% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $2,030 / $1,015,225
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | SKORPIOS TECHNOLOGIES | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan name | SKORPIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 27-0536165 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor location | ALBUQUERQUE, NM | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Industry (business code) | 334410, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan year | 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-13 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 204 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Active participants | 101 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, end of year | 228 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants with an account balance | 203 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $7,375,609 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, end of year | $7,699,967 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net assets, end of year | $7,699,967 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total income | $2,301,226 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net income | $324,358 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Employer contributions | $2,030 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participant contributions | $736,856 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $276,339 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total contributions | $1,015,225 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Benefit payments | $1,858,389 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,976,868 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total administrative expenses | $58,652 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Contract administrator fees | $40,015 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $18,637 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $40,015 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Held in mutual funds | $7,564,255 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Independent auditor | MOSS ADAMS LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION | SERVICE PROVIDER | 13 Contract administrator | $34,757 | yes |
| RBC WEALTH MGMT A DIV OF RBC CAP | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $18,637 | no |
| ADMINISTRATIVE FIDUCIARY SERVICES | FIDUCIARY | 31 Named fiduciary | $5,258 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013171114NAL0000860275001, received 2025-10-13.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: SKORPIOS TECHNOLOGIES; SEC registrant: Skorpios Technologies, Inc. (CIK 1528851, matched by EIN).