401k Record

Employers › Slingshot Aerospace

Slingshot Aerospace 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · Slingshot Aerospace, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$7,811,227

176 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-12-31.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 176
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 176
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.000%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $7,811,227
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Employer contributions per participant

$0

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 176
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Employer share of total contributions

0.0%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $2,248,986
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Plan terms, as stated in Slingshot Aerospace, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2G fully participant-directed · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 2S pre-approved plan document · 3B · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Full record, Slingshot Aerospace, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorSLINGSHOT AEROSPACE, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Plan nameSLINGSHOT AEROSPACE, INC. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Sponsor EIN / plan number81-3642756 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Sponsor locationEL SEGUNDO, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Industry (business code)511210, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Filing received2025-12-31Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Participants, beginning of year160Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Active participants128Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Participants, end of year181Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Participants with an account balance176Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total assets, beginning of year$5,504,023Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total assets, end of year$7,811,227Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Net assets, end of year$7,811,227Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total income$3,030,188Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Net income$2,307,204Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Employer contributions$0Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Participant contributions$1,624,351Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$624,635Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total contributions$2,248,986Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Benefit payments$722,984Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$722,984Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Total administrative expenses$0Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Recordkeeping fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Held in mutual funds$7,732,724Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31
Independent auditorHALLOWELL 401(K) ASSURANCE, LLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251231183038NAL0029592816001, received 2025-12-31.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$5,504,023$7,811,22741.9%
Participants with a balance15617612.8%
Administrative expenses$0$0
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$0$0

Prior filing 20251231183124NAL0011258851001, received 2025-12-31; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Slingshot Aerospace, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: SLINGSHOT AEROSPACE, INC.; SEC registrant: Slingshot Aerospace, Inc. (CIK 1893211, matched by EIN).