401k Record

Employers › Staffing 360 Solutions

Staffing 360 Solutions 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc. & Subsidiaries 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023

$9,806,668

384 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-09-17.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 384
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 384
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.000%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $9,806,668
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Employer contributions per participant

$849

10th: $347median $1,29490th: $2,822

Higher than 31% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $326,142 / 384
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Employer share of total contributions

25.7%

10th: 11.8%median 28.6%90th: 43.4%

Higher than 41% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $326,142 / $1,267,150
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Plan terms, as stated in Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2024-06-12. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Full record, Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc. & Subsidiaries 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorSTAFFING 360 SOLUTIONS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Plan nameSTAFFING 360 SOLUTIONS, INC. & SUBSIDIARIES 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Sponsor EIN / plan number68-0680859 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Sponsor locationSHELTON, CTForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Industry (business code)541990, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Filing received2024-09-17Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Participants, beginning of year1,953Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Active participants1,252Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Participants, end of year1,521Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Participants with an account balance384Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total assets, beginning of year$9,038,939Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total assets, end of year$9,806,668Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Net assets, end of year$9,806,668Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total income$2,698,830Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Net income$767,729Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Employer contributions$326,142Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Participant contributions$661,273Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$279,735Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total contributions$1,267,150Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Benefit payments$1,931,101Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,931,101Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Total administrative expenses$0Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Held in mutual funds$9,121,728Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17
Independent auditorCLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
NATIONWIDErecordkeeperSERVICE PROVIDER 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 99 Other fees; 49 Other services; 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees $38,209yes
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL SERVICESSERVICE PROVIDER 27 Investment advisory (plan); 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan $23,057yes
ANGELL PENSION GROUPSERVICE PROVIDER 12 Claims processing; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan $11,879yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20240917111037NAL0005008784001, received 2024-09-17.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc. & Subsidiaries 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: STAFFING 360 SOLUTIONS, INC.; SEC registrant: Staffing 360 Solutions, Inc. (CIK 1499717, matched by EIN).