401k Record

Employers › Standard Fusee

Standard Fusee 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Standard Fusee Corporation 401(k) Retirement Plan · plan year 2024

$37.15

Higher than 21% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,532 / 122
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-01.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$37.15

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 13% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,532 / 122
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.040%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 11% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $4,532 / $11,429,749
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Employer contributions per participant

$1,808

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 42% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $220,546 / 122
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Employer share of total contributions

34.1%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 72% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $220,546 / $646,375
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Plan terms, as stated in Standard Fusee Corporation's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Full record, Standard Fusee Corporation 401(k) Retirement Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorSTANDARD FUSEE CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Plan nameSTANDARD FUSEE CORPORATION 401(K) RETIREMENT PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Sponsor EIN / plan number06-1240151 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Sponsor locationPERU, INForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Industry (business code)339900, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Filing received2025-10-01Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Participants, beginning of year142Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Active participants109Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Participants, end of year130Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Participants with an account balance122Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total assets, beginning of year$11,904,578Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total assets, end of year$11,429,749Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Net assets, end of year$11,429,749Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total income$1,819,639Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Net income$-474,829Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Employer contributions$220,546Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Participant contributions$425,829Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total contributions$646,375Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Benefit payments$2,289,936Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$2,294,468Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Total administrative expenses$4,532Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Contract administrator fees$4,532Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$4,532derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01
Independent auditorSC&H ATTEST SERVICES, P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
STANCORP FINANCIAL GROUPrecordkeeperNONE 12 Claims processing; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 18 Custodial (other than securities); 50 Direct payment from the plan $43,067no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251001125341NAL0013238145001, received 2025-10-01.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$11,904,578$11,429,749-4.0%
Participants with a balance135122-9.6%
Administrative expenses$2,586$4,53275.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$224,810$220,546-1.9%

Prior filing 20241015123623NAL0047931280001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Standard Fusee Corporation 401(k) Retirement Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: STANDARD FUSEE CORPORATION; SEC registrant: STANDARD FUSEE CORP (CIK 1145067, matched by EIN).