Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Stellantis Financial Services
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Stellantis Financial Services, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$194.81
Higher than 72% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $236,895 / 1,216
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-09.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$194.81
Higher than 49% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $236,895 / 1,216
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.531%
Higher than 85% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $236,895 / $44,594,178
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
Employer contributions per participant
$2,158
Higher than 53% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,624,704 / 1,216
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
Employer share of total contributions
23.6%
Higher than 35% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,624,704 / $11,109,368
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | STELLANTIS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Plan name | STELLANTIS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 76-0273052 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Sponsor location | HOUSTON, TX | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Industry (business code) | 522291, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-09 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,124 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Active participants | 1,192 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,288 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Participants with an account balance | 1,216 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $32,063,872 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total assets, end of year | $44,594,178 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Net assets, end of year | $44,594,178 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total income | $15,924,602 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Net income | $12,530,306 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Employer contributions | $2,624,704 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Participant contributions | $5,389,893 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $3,094,771 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total contributions | $11,109,368 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Benefit payments | $3,144,223 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $3,394,296 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Total administrative expenses | $236,895 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Contract administrator fees | $236,895 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $236,895 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $5,452,202 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Held in mutual funds | $37,855,068 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
| Independent auditor | CROWE LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $114,691 | yes |
| WORLD INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $48,298 | no |
| ASSUREDPARTNERS CAPITAL INC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $41,440 | no |
| NOVA 401(K) ASSOCIATES | CONTRACT ADMIN | 13 Contract administrator | $32,640 | yes |
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $30,598 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251009164601NAL0016682466001, received 2025-10-09.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $32,063,872 | $44,594,178 | 39.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 1,075 | 1,216 | 13.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $153,385 | $236,895 | 54.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,288,914 | $2,624,704 | 14.7% |
Prior filing 20240821144650NAL0008242626003, received 2024-08-21; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: STELLANTIS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.; SEC registrant: Stellantis Financial Services, Inc. (CIK 1980666, matched by EIN).