Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Stereotaxis
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Stereotaxis, Inc. Employees Savings Trust · plan year 2024
$480.14
Higher than 96% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $67,220 / 140
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$480.14
Higher than 92% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $67,220 / 140
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.399%
Higher than 69% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $67,220 / $16,843,978
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$1,831
Higher than 43% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $256,402 / 140
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
21.4%
Higher than 28% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $256,402 / $1,197,637
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
Employer match
“Company offers employees the opportunity to participate in a 401(k) plan and matches employee contributions up to 3% of each participating”
Form 10-K filed 2026-03-12, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | STEREOTAXIS, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | STEREOTAXIS, INC. EMPLOYEES SAVINGS TRUST | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 94-3120386 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | ST. LOUIS, MO | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 339110, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 132 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 117 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 158 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 140 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $15,214,620 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $16,843,978 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $16,843,978 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $3,138,630 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $1,629,750 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $256,402 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $904,904 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $36,331 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $1,197,637 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $1,400,494 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,508,880 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $67,220 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Contract administrator fees | $67,220 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $67,220 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $16,410,112 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | SFW PARTNERS, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INS CO OF AMERICArecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $65,216 | yes |
| PLANCORP LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $39,654 | no |
| BENEFIT PLANS PLUS, LLC | CONTRACT ADMIN | 13 Contract administrator | $7,412 | no |
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $817 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014165534NAL0006876690001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $15,214,620 | $16,843,978 | 10.7% |
| Participants with a balance | 124 | 140 | 12.9% |
| Administrative expenses | $60,672 | $67,220 | 10.8% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $258,544 | $256,402 | -0.8% |
Prior filing 20241015142631NAL0014837187001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: STEREOTAXIS, INC.; SEC registrant: Stereotaxis, Inc. (CIK 1289340, matched by EIN).