401k Record

Employers › Synovation Holdings

Synovation Holdings 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · Synovation Holdings LLC Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$131.42

Higher than 73% of the 7,477 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $39,689 / 302
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

10th: $11.10median $71.5290th: $209.21

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-11-15.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$131.42

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Higher than 60% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $39,689 / 302
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Administrative expenses per participant

$145.64

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 49% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $43,982 / 302
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.849%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 78% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $43,982 / $5,182,789
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Employer contributions per participant

$0

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 302
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Employer share of total contributions

0.0%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $727,529
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Plan terms, as stated in Synovation Holdings LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Full record, Synovation Holdings LLC Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorSYNOVATION HOLDINGS, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Plan nameSYNOVATION HOLDINGS LLC RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-4946019 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Sponsor locationRANCHO CUCAMONGA, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Industry (business code)621111, Health care and social assistanceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Filing received2025-11-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Participants, beginning of year392Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Active participants269Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Participants, end of year379Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Participants with an account balance302Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total assets, beginning of year$4,293,256Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total assets, end of year$5,182,789Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Net assets, end of year$5,182,789Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total income$1,415,266Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Net income$889,533Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Employer contributions$0Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Participant contributions$727,308Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$221Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total contributions$727,529Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Benefit payments$481,751Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$525,733Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Total administrative expenses$43,982Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Recordkeeping fees$39,689Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Investment advisory and management fees$4,293Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$39,689derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Held in common/collective trusts$47,260Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Held in mutual funds$4,267,514Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15
Independent auditorDAVID L. BUCK, CPASchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
ADP, INC.recordkeeperRECORD KEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 49 Other services; 99 Other fees $37,847yes
LPL FINANCIAL CORPORATION RPCPrecordkeeperINVESTMENT/FINANCIAL ADVI 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 99 Other fees $6,133no
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO, INC.INVESTMENT MANAGER 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251115085120NAL0003152707001, received 2025-11-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$4,293,256$5,182,78920.7%
Participants with a balance2783028.6%
Administrative expenses$43,032$43,9822.2%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reported$131.42
Employer contributionsnot reported$0

Prior filing 20241023050959NAL0005669840001, received 2024-10-23; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Synovation Holdings LLC Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: SYNOVATION HOLDINGS, LLC; SEC registrant: Synovation Holdings LLC (CIK 1611174, matched by EIN).