Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Tempmee Hygienists
Total assets, end of year · Gotu Technology Inc 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$568,852
118 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans under $1M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 118
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses per participant
$8.97
Higher than 24% of the 1,011 plans under $1M that report it.
= $1,059 / 118
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.186%
Higher than 11% of the 1,053 plans under $1M that report it.
= $1,059 / $568,852
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$0
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 118
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
0.0%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $569,851
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | GOTU TECHNOLOGY, INC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | GOTU TECHNOLOGY INC 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 82-4710943 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | MIAMI, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 561300, Administrative and support and waste management services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 141 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 121 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 157 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 118 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $0 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $568,852 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $568,852 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $593,172 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $568,852 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $0 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $510,880 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $58,971 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $569,851 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $23,261 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $24,320 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $1,059 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $1,059 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $568,357 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15.
No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015013807NAL0001868995001, received 2025-10-15.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: GOTU TECHNOLOGY, INC; SEC registrant: Tempmee Hygienists, Inc. (CIK 1823656, matched by EIN).