Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Titan Global Capital Management
Total assets, end of year · Titan 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$5,162,003
113 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2026-04-04.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 113
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Administrative expenses per participant
$197.19
Higher than 62% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $22,282 / 113
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.432%
Higher than 42% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $22,282 / $5,162,003
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Employer contributions per participant
$3,763
Higher than 96% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $425,207 / 113
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Employer share of total contributions
30.1%
Higher than 54% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $425,207 / $1,413,527
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | TITAN GLOBAL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Plan name | TITAN 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 82-1290059 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Sponsor location | NEW YORK, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Industry (business code) | 523900, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Filing received | 2026-04-04 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 109 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Active participants | 46 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Participants, end of year | 113 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Participants with an account balance | 113 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $4,057,472 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total assets, end of year | $5,162,003 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Net assets, end of year | $5,162,003 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total income | $2,086,728 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Net income | $1,104,531 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Employer contributions | $425,207 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Participant contributions | $891,057 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $97,263 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total contributions | $1,413,527 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Benefit payments | $959,915 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $982,197 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Total administrative expenses | $22,282 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $22,282 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Held in mutual funds | $5,078,893 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
| Independent auditor | SMITH & HOWARD, P.C. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HUMAN INTEREST ADVISOR LLCrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 13 Contract administrator; 27 Investment advisory (plan); 51 Investment management fees paid directly by plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management | $22,282 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260403231013NAL0004469808001, received 2026-04-04.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $4,057,472 | $5,162,003 | 27.2% |
| Participants with a balance | 107 | 113 | 5.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $11,813 | $22,282 | 88.6% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $593,951 | $425,207 | -28.4% |
Prior filing 20241210144915NAL0010332033001, received 2024-12-10; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: TITAN GLOBAL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.; SEC registrant: TITAN GLOBAL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT USA LLC (CIK 1845930, matched by EIN).