Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Tosca Services
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Tosca, Ltd. Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$100.39
Higher than 42% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $54,713 / 545
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-26.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$168.16
Higher than 43% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $91,645 / 545
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.344%
Higher than 60% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $91,645 / $26,635,256
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
Employer contributions per participant
$2,654
Higher than 66% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,446,212 / 545
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
Employer share of total contributions
42.8%
Higher than 88% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,446,212 / $3,382,207
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | TOSCA SERVICES, LLC D/B/A TOSCA, LTD. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Plan name | TOSCA, LTD. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 39-0961783 / 003 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Sponsor location | ATLANTA, GA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Industry (business code) | 339900, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-26 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 992 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Active participants | 798 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Participants, end of year | 926 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Participants with an account balance | 545 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $23,881,130 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total assets, end of year | $26,635,256 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Net assets, end of year | $26,635,256 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total income | $6,464,774 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Net income | $2,158,943 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Employer contributions | $1,446,212 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Participant contributions | $1,894,595 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $41,400 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total contributions | $3,382,207 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Benefit payments | $4,214,186 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $4,305,831 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Total administrative expenses | $91,645 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Contract administrator fees | $54,713 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $36,932 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $54,713 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $2,270,107 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Held in mutual funds | $24,165,389 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
| Independent auditor | WIPFLI LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PENSION INC.recordkeeper | TPA/RECORDKEEPER | 13 Contract administrator; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication | $54,258 | no |
| MORGAN STANLEY | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $36,932 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250926143958NAL0009500065001, received 2025-09-26.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $23,881,130 | $26,635,256 | 11.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 437 | 545 | 24.7% |
| Administrative expenses | $92,165 | $91,645 | -0.6% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,346,403 | $1,446,212 | 7.4% |
Prior filing 20241008145907NAL0017837057001, received 2024-10-08; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: TOSCA SERVICES, LLC D/B/A TOSCA, LTD.; SEC registrant: Tosca Services, LLC (CIK 1556348, matched by EIN).