401k Record

Employers › Trade-pmr

Trade-pmr 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$34; Schedule H line 2i(5) is reported as -$34. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Total assets, end of year · Trade-pmr Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust · plan year 2024

$8,063,672

187 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-07.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 187
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Administrative expenses per participant

filed as negative

Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

filed as negative

Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.

Employer contributions per participant

$3,232

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 93% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $604,376 / 187
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Employer share of total contributions

31.4%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 59% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $604,376 / $1,925,910
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Plan terms, as stated in Trade-pmr Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Full record, Trade-pmr Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorTRADE-PMR INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Plan nameTRADE-PMR INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Sponsor EIN / plan number59-3539169 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Sponsor locationGAINESVILLE, FLForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Industry (business code)425120, Wholesale tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Filing received2025-10-07Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Participants, beginning of year140Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Active participants155Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Participants, end of year196Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Participants with an account balance187Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total assets, beginning of year$5,662,828Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total assets, end of year$8,063,672Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Net assets, end of year$8,063,672Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total income$2,755,461Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Net income$2,400,844Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Employer contributions$604,376Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Participant contributions$993,451Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$328,083Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total contributions$1,925,910Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Benefit payments$354,651Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$354,617Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Total administrative expenses-$34 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Investment advisory and management fees-$34 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Held in mutual funds$7,622,768Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07
Independent auditorSIMONIC, SIMONIC, RATNECHT & ASSOSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251007120842NAL0007863024001, received 2025-10-07.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$5,662,827$8,063,67242.4%
Participants with a balance13918734.5%
Administrative expenses$793$-34-104.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$397,718$604,37652.0%

Prior filing 20250425135129NAL0005521379001, received 2025-04-25; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Trade-pmr Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: TRADE-PMR INC.; SEC registrant: TRADE-PMR INC. (CIK 1073194, matched by EIN).