Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Transcarent
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Transcarent, Inc. 401(k) Plan Plan and Trust · plan year 2024
$33.17
Higher than 20% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $15,490 / 467
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-23.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$33.17
Higher than 12% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $15,490 / 467
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.083%
Higher than 18% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $15,490 / $18,566,738
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
Employer contributions per participant
$4,300
Higher than 87% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,008,231 / 467
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
Employer share of total contributions
31.5%
Higher than 63% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,008,231 / $6,372,553
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | TRANSCARENT, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Plan name | TRANSCARENT, INC. 401(K) PLAN PLAN AND TRUST | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 84-3296541 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Sponsor location | DENVER, CO | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Industry (business code) | 621610, Health care and social assistance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-23 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 432 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Active participants | 348 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Participants, end of year | 475 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Participants with an account balance | 467 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $13,025,184 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total assets, end of year | $18,566,738 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Net assets, end of year | $18,566,738 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total income | $8,602,848 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Net income | $5,541,554 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Employer contributions | $2,008,231 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Participant contributions | $4,107,064 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $257,258 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total contributions | $6,372,553 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Benefit payments | $3,045,804 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $3,061,294 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Total administrative expenses | $15,490 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Contract administrator fees | $15,490 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $15,490 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
| Independent auditor | MEIHAUS CPA | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STANCORP FINANCIAL GROUPrecordkeeper | NONE | 12 Claims processing; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 18 Custodial (other than securities); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $34,443 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251023060858NAL0002121747001, received 2025-10-23.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: TRANSCARENT, INC.; SEC registrant: Transcarent, Inc. (CIK 2065307, matched by EIN).