Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Trinity 3 Holdings
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Trafera, LLC 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023
$148.68
Higher than 66% of the 23,494 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $88,021 / 592
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-09-12.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$148.68
Higher than 44% of the 24,286 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $88,021 / 592
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.543%
Higher than 88% of the 24,321 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $88,021 / $16,220,305
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
Employer contributions per participant
$1,639
Higher than 38% of the 23,376 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $970,350 / 592
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
Employer share of total contributions
31.7%
Higher than 63% of the 23,409 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $970,350 / $3,057,063
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | TRAFERA, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Plan name | TRAFERA, LLC 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 84-3460434 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Sponsor location | ST. PAUL, MN | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Industry (business code) | 443142, Retail trade | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Plan year | 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Filing received | 2024-09-12 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 589 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Active participants | 327 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Participants, end of year | 606 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Participants with an account balance | 592 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $11,878,550 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total assets, end of year | $16,220,305 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Net assets, end of year | $16,220,305 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total income | $5,398,841 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Net income | $4,341,755 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Employer contributions | $970,350 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Participant contributions | $1,685,050 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $401,663 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total contributions | $3,057,063 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Benefit payments | $969,065 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,057,086 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Total administrative expenses | $88,021 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Recordkeeping fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $88,021 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
| Independent auditor | RSM US LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INS CO OF AMERICArecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $44,245 | yes |
| GLOBAL RETIREMENT PARTNERS LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $26,169 | no |
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $9,217 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20240912125946NAL0018941762001, received 2024-09-12.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: TRAFERA, LLC; SEC registrant: Trinity 3 Holdings, LLC (CIK 1795838, matched by EIN).