Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Triple Play Services
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Three Way 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$51.94
Higher than 26% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $30,486 / 587
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-03.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$113.70
Higher than 30% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $66,741 / 587
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.424%
Higher than 73% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $66,741 / $15,730,483
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
Employer contributions per participant
$881
Higher than 15% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $517,342 / 587
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
Employer share of total contributions
25.2%
Higher than 41% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $517,342 / $2,056,609
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | TRIPLE PLAY SERVICES, INC. DBA THREE WAY | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Plan name | THREE WAY 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 20-0398007 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Sponsor location | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Industry (business code) | 484200, Transportation and warehousing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-03 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 682 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Active participants | 455 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Participants, end of year | 684 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Participants with an account balance | 587 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $13,783,907 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total assets, end of year | $15,730,483 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Net assets, end of year | $15,730,483 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total income | $3,948,346 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Net income | $1,946,576 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Employer contributions | $517,342 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Participant contributions | $1,486,576 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $52,691 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total contributions | $2,056,609 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Benefit payments | $1,863,965 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $2,001,770 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Total administrative expenses | $66,741 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $36,255 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $30,486 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Held in mutual funds | $14,862,704 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
| Independent auditor | SD MAYER & ASSOCIATES | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THREE BELL CAPITAL, LLC | N/A | 26 Investment advisory (participants); 27 Investment advisory (plan); 51 Investment management fees paid directly by plan; 72 Other investment fees and expenses | $36,255 | no |
| AT RETIREMENT SERVICES, LLCrecordkeeper | N/A | 12 Claims processing; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 18 Custodial (other than securities); 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $30,486 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250903130615NAL0015412721001, received 2025-09-03.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $13,783,907 | $15,730,483 | 14.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 581 | 587 | 1.0% |
| Administrative expenses | $41,217 | $66,741 | 61.9% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $444,016 | $517,342 | 16.5% |
Prior filing 20240815162056NAL0007358115001, received 2024-08-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: TRIPLE PLAY SERVICES, INC. DBA THREE WAY; SEC registrant: Triple Play Services, Inc. (CIK 1590269, matched by EIN).