401k Record

Employers › True North Health Navigation

True North Health Navigation 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Dispatchhealth 401(k) Retirement Plan · plan year 2024

$18.13

Higher than 12% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $36,993 / 2,040
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$18.16

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 7% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $37,051 / 2,040
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.100%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 21% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $37,051 / $37,121,096
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$776

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 13% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,583,139 / 2,040
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

18.1%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 19% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,583,139 / $8,747,289
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in True North Health Navigation LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Dispatchhealth 401(k) Retirement Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorTRUE NORTH HEALTH NAVIGATION LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameDISPATCHHEALTH 401(K) RETIREMENT PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-3143864 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationDENVER, COForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)621111, Health care and social assistanceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year2,365Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants1,574Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year2,371Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance2,040Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$29,374,046Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$37,121,096Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$37,121,096Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$13,386,428Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$7,747,050Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$1,583,139Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$6,478,407Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$685,743Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$8,747,289Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$5,602,327Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$5,639,378Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$37,051Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Contract administrator fees$36,993Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$58Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$36,993derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$36,022,973Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorPENSION ASSURANCE LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 99 Other fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $36,993yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015134900NAL0002518147001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$29,374,046$37,121,09626.4%
Participants with a balance1,6542,04023.3%
Administrative expenses$58,190$37,051-36.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,530,318$1,583,1393.5%

Prior filing 20241009154332NAL0018679649001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Dispatchhealth 401(k) Retirement Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: TRUE NORTH HEALTH NAVIGATION LLC; SEC registrant: True North Health Navigation LLC (CIK 1692975, matched by EIN).