Employers › U.S. Physical Therapy
Recordkeeping fees per participantheadline
$43.64
10th: $10.22median $69.9190th: $151.08
Higher than 32% of the 5,847 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
Source
= $149,293 / 3,421
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$86.18
10th: $16.21median $93.2090th: $246.84
Higher than 45% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
Source
= $294,817 / 3,421
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
Administrative expenses per participant
$86.18
10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58
Higher than 30% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
Source
= $294,817 / 3,421
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.282%
10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%
Higher than 85% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
Source
= $294,817 / $104,457,014
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250930093937NAL0011497777001, received 2025-09-30
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Sponsor name as filed: U.S. PHYSICAL THERAPY, INC.; SEC registrant: U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV (CIK 885978, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).