401k Record

Employers › UniGroup

UniGroup 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$43,483. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Total assets, end of year · Unigroup, C.A. Resources for Employees' Leisure Years Plan · plan year 2024

$119,209,502

729 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 729
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Administrative expenses per participant

$17.40

10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58

Higher than 6% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $12,681 / 729
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.011%

10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%

Higher than 5% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $12,681 / $119,209,502
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Employer contributions per participant

$1,590

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 22% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,159,214 / 729
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Employer share of total contributions

23.8%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 31% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,159,214 / $4,864,778
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Plan terms, as stated in UniGroup, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Full record, Unigroup, C.A. Resources for Employees' Leisure Years Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorUNIGROUP C.A.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Plan nameUNIGROUP, C.A. RESOURCES FOR EMPLOYEES' LEISURE YEARS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number43-0561790 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor locationFENTON, MOForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Industry (business code)488990, Transportation and warehousingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Filing received2025-10-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, beginning of year840Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Active participants560Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, end of year812Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Participants with an account balance729Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, beginning of year$113,847,350Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, end of year$119,209,502Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Net assets, end of year$119,209,502Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total income$21,707,413Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Net income$5,362,158Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions$1,159,214Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Participant contributions$3,516,177Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$189,387Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total contributions$4,864,778Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Benefit payments$16,289,217Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$16,345,255Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Total administrative expenses$12,681Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Contract administrator fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Recordkeeping fees-$43,483 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
IQPA audit fees$28,382Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Investment advisory and management fees$27,782Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Held in common/collective trusts$6,480,311Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Held in mutual funds$106,478,578Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02
Independent auditorARMANINO,LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
HONKAMP, P.C.ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR 10 Accounting (including auditing) $28,382no
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC.ADVISOR 27 Investment advisory (plan) $27,782no
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees $-43,425yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002083153NAL0000348496001, received 2025-10-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$113,847,350$119,209,5024.7%
Participants with a balance750729-2.8%
Administrative expenses$47,593$12,681-73.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,335,457$1,159,214-13.2%

Prior filing 20241014095010NAL0013084739001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Unigroup, C.A. Resources for Employees' Leisure Years Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: UNIGROUP C.A.; SEC registrant: UniGroup, Inc. (CIK 932026, matched by EIN).