401k Record

Employers › Unisys

Unisys 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · Unisys Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$54.93

Higher than 89% of the 790 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $423,469 / 7,709
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

10th: $6.72median $34.2890th: $56.58

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-16.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$54.93

10th: $9.43median $44.4790th: $97.55

Higher than 65% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $423,469 / 7,709
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Administrative expenses per participant

$75.61

10th: $24.33median $70.0390th: $174.36

Higher than 55% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $582,869 / 7,709
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.045%

10th: 0.013%median 0.046%90th: 0.111%

Higher than 49% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $582,869 / $1,299,322,148
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Employer contributions per participant

$888

10th: $1,442median $3,74490th: $8,760

Higher than 4% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $6,845,205 / 7,709
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Employer share of total contributions

19.1%

10th: 19.8%median 33.4%90th: 47.5%

Higher than 9% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $6,845,205 / $35,845,331
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

99.7% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $0 ($75.61 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.

Plan terms, as stated in Unisys Corporation's SEC filings

Employer match

“Effective January 1, 2025, for participants with one year of service, the Company's matching contributions are equal to 100% of the first 3%, plus 50% of the next 2% eligible compensation deferred by the participant on a pretax basis.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-05-29, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, contributions · source document

Vesting

“Plan participants are immediately vested in their account balances at all times and are subject to a 3-year graded vesting schedule for Company matching contributions.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-05-29, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, vesting · source document

Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2H partially participant-directed · 2I · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Full record, Unisys Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorUNISYS CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Plan nameUNISYS SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Sponsor EIN / plan number38-0387840 / 004Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Sponsor locationBLUE BELL, PAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Industry (business code)334110, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Filing received2025-06-16Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Participants, beginning of year9,451Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Active participants2,777Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Participants, end of year8,695Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Participants with an account balance7,709Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total assets, beginning of year$1,265,673,369Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total assets, end of year$1,299,322,148Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Net assets, end of year$1,299,322,148Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total income$218,066,549Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Net income$33,648,779Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Employer contributions$6,845,205Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Participant contributions$22,545,872Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$6,454,254Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total contributions$35,845,331Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Benefit payments$183,834,901Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$184,417,770Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Total administrative expenses$582,869Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Recordkeeping fees$423,469Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Investment advisory and management fees$159,400Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$423,469derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Held in master trusts$1,295,716,259Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16
Independent auditorGRANT THORNTONSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
FIDELITY INVESTMENTSrecordkeeperNONE 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $410,369yes
COOK STREET CONSULTING, INC.NONE 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $159,400no
ALIGHT SOLUTIONS LLCrecordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 50 Direct payment from the plan $13,100no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250616101157NAL0002131154001, received 2025-06-16.

Master trust

UNISYS CORPORATION SAV PN MAS TRUST (EIN 466814393, PN 020): plan interest $1,295,716,259, 100.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250616101805NAL0000802161001, received 2025-06-16) reports net assets $1,295,719,566, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$1,265,673,369$1,299,322,1482.7%
Participants with a balance8,4317,709-8.6%
Administrative expenses$608,885$582,869-4.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$57.54$54.93-4.5%
Employer contributions$6,687,846$6,845,2052.4%

Prior filing 20240628142808NAL0000874769001, received 2024-06-28; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Unisys Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: UNISYS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: UNISYS CORP (CIK 746838, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 11-K cover).