401k Record

Employers › Vuori

Vuori 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Vuori 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$83.14

Higher than 36% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $40,240 / 484
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$83.14

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 23% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $40,240 / 484
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.372%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 64% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $40,240 / $10,827,636
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$1,776

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 41% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $859,650 / 484
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

16.3%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 16% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $859,650 / $5,280,059
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in Vuori, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Vuori 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorVUORI, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameVUORI 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-3958662 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationCARLSBAD, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)448190, Retail tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year1,256Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants1,764Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year1,829Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance484Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$5,451,970Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$10,827,636Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$10,827,636Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$6,371,356Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$5,375,666Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$859,650Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$3,024,752Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$1,395,657Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$5,280,059Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$921,345Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$995,690Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$40,240Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$40,240derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$10,651,265Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorPENSION ASSURANCE, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
ONEDIGITAL INVESTMENT ADVISORSADVISORY/ CONSULTING FEE 26 Investment advisory (participants) $28,718no
PREMIER PLAN CONSULTANTSTHIRD PARTY ADMIN 26 Investment advisory (participants); 73 Other insurance fees and expenses $8,322no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014142337NAL0006407810001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$5,451,970$10,827,63698.6%
Participants with a balance28148472.2%
Administrative expenses$23,067$40,24074.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$469,183$859,65083.2%

Prior filing 20241014183131NAL0013742771001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Vuori 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: VUORI, INC.; SEC registrant: Vuori, Inc. (CIK 1672741, matched by EIN).