401k Record

Employers › White River Soy Processing

White River Soy Processing 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · White River Soy Processing LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust · plan year 2024

$42.37

Higher than 50% of the 769 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $4,406 / 104
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $3.71median $41.9890th: $1,362.89

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans under $1M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$42.37

10th: $2.91median $29.6190th: $625.17

Higher than 57% of the 1,011 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $4,406 / 104
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.791%

10th: 0.174%median 1.108%90th: 34.707%

Higher than 43% of the 1,053 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $4,406 / $557,177
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$1,564

10th: $106median $51690th: $2,493

Higher than 85% of the 605 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $162,632 / 104
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

30.4%

10th: 13.4%median 30.6%90th: 45.6%

Higher than 49% of the 625 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $162,632 / $535,680
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in White River Soy Processing LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, White River Soy Processing LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorWHITE RIVER SOY PROCESSING LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameWHITE RIVER SOY PROCESSING LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number93-3416111 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationOMAHA, NEForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)541990, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year29Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants102Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year117Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance104Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$0Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$557,177Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$557,177Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$564,713Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$557,177Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$162,632Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$303,898Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$69,150Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$535,680Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$3,130Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$7,536Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$4,406Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Contract administrator fees$4,406Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Recordkeeping fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$4,406derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$548,066Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorFORVIS MAZARS, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015160626NAL0002602931001, received 2025-10-15.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for White River Soy Processing LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: WHITE RIVER SOY PROCESSING LLC; SEC registrant: White River Soy Processing LLC (CIK 2011795, matched by EIN).