401k Record

Employers › WP Beverages

WP Beverages 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · WP Beverages, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust · plan year 2024

$140.51

Higher than 72% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $126,461 / 900
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

10th: $16.21median $93.2090th: $246.84

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$140.51

10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58

Higher than 53% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $126,461 / 900
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.170%

10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%

Higher than 61% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $126,461 / $74,201,943
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Employer contributions per participant

$2,187

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 37% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,967,957 / 900
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Employer share of total contributions

36.9%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 71% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,967,957 / $5,327,753
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Plan terms, as stated in WP Beverages, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Full record, WP Beverages, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorWP BEVERAGES, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Plan nameWP BEVERAGES, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number20-0570102 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor locationWINDSOR, WIForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Industry (business code)312110, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Filing received2025-10-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, beginning of year961Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Active participants695Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, end of year952Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Participants with an account balance900Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, beginning of year$63,949,909Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, end of year$74,201,943Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Net assets, end of year$74,201,943Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total income$14,236,508Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Net income$10,387,420Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions$1,967,957Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Participant contributions$2,802,745Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$557,051Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total contributions$5,327,753Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Benefit payments$3,722,627Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$3,849,088Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Total administrative expenses$126,461Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$126,461derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Held in common/collective trusts$8,262,667Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Held in mutual funds$64,918,036Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02
Independent auditorBAKER TILLY US,LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 38 Participant communication; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees $126,461yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002144938NAL0000990016001, received 2025-10-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$63,949,909$74,201,94316.0%
Participants with a balance8989000.2%
Administrative expenses$25,852$126,461389.2%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,934,147$1,967,9571.7%

Prior filing 20241009105731NAL0009128371001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for WP Beverages, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: WP BEVERAGES, LLC; SEC registrant: WP BEVERAGES, LLC (CIK 1287155, matched by EIN).