Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › American National Bank & Trust › plan 005
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · American National Bank & Trust Company Employees' Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$408.35
Higher than 94% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $105,354 / 258
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2026-04-24.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$408.35
Higher than 86% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $105,354 / 258
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.443%
Higher than 75% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $105,354 / $23,783,816
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
Employer contributions per participant
$3,437
Higher than 79% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $886,866 / 258
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
Employer share of total contributions
33.3%
Higher than 69% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $886,866 / $2,667,027
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | ATLANTIC UNION BANK | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Plan name | AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK & TRUST COMPANY EMPLOYEES' SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 54-0121975 / 005 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Sponsor location | DANVILLE, VA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Industry (business code) | 522110, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Filing received | 2026-04-24 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 421 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Active participants | 208 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Participants, end of year | 282 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Participants with an account balance | 258 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $32,052,207 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total assets, end of year | $23,783,816 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Net assets, end of year | $23,783,816 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total income | $5,912,893 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Net income | $-8,268,391 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Employer contributions | $886,866 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Participant contributions | $1,738,373 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $41,788 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total contributions | $2,667,027 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Benefit payments | $14,075,930 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $14,181,284 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Total administrative expenses | $105,354 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Contract administrator fees | $105,354 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $105,354 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $1,684,840 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Held in mutual funds | $22,098,976 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
| Independent auditor | HARRIS HARVEY NEAL & CO., LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $105,353 | yes |
| SAGEVIEW ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISORY | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260424130108NAL0005741985001, received 2026-04-24.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.