Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Walmart › plan 006
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Jet.com Retirement Trust · plan year 2024
$6.20
Higher than 3% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $2,660 / 429
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-08-20.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$6.20
Higher than 2% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $2,660 / 429
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.062%
Higher than 9% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $2,660 / $4,293,725
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | WALMART INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Plan name | JET.COM RETIREMENT TRUST | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 71-0415188 / 006 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Sponsor location | BENTONVILLE, AR | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Industry (business code) | 452300, Retail trade | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Filing received | 2025-08-20 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 473 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Active participants | 192 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Participants, end of year | 429 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Participants with an account balance | 429 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $3,957,535 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Total assets, end of year | $4,293,725 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Net assets, end of year | $4,293,725 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Total income | $447,215 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Net income | $336,190 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Benefit payments | $108,365 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $111,025 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Total administrative expenses | $2,660 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Contract administrator fees | $2,660 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $2,660 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Held in mutual funds | $4,293,548 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
| Independent auditor | HOGANTAYLOR LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20.
No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250820124613NAL0005622272001, received 2025-08-20.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $3,957,535 | $4,293,725 | 8.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 473 | 429 | -9.3% |
| Administrative expenses | $1,245 | $2,660 | 113.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $2.63 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | not reported | not reported |
Prior filing 20241002141202NAL0004866803001, received 2024-10-02; the plan years are contiguous.