Plans listing this provider
17
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 62 in 2023
Providers › Iron-co-fid
Plans listing this provider
17
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 62 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$210,552,278
0.00% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
1
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$63,503
88% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 28 | Investment management | 4 |
| 26 | Investment advisory (participants) | 3 |
| 49 | Other services | 3 |
| 99 | Other fees | 3 |
| 27 | Investment advisory (plan) | 2 |
| 31 | Named fiduciary | 2 |
| 51 | Investment management fees paid directly by plan | 2 |
| 55 | Other commissions | 2 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UPA 401(k) Savings Plan | University Physicians Association | $39,638,446 | 1,464 | not reported |
| Ludvik Electric Co. 401(k) Plan | Ludvik Electric | $22,685,782 | 463 | $2,860 |
| Blair, Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers Retirement Plan | Blair Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers | $22,213,106 | 296 | $9,850 |
| Key Family 401(k) Plan | Key Benefit Administrators | $21,638,828 | 410 | $2,512 |
| Martin Dealerships, Inc. 401(k) Savings Plan | Scott Imports | $14,871,651 | 182 | $53 |
| The ARC of Union County, Inc. Retirement Plan | ARC of Union County | $13,551,439 | 918 | $6,440 |
| Coulson Aviation (USA), Inc. 401(k) Plan | Coulson Aviation (USA) | $10,100,875 | 163 | $22,848 |
| GDM Seeds, Inc. Employee Savings Trust | GDM Seeds | $9,391,099 | 207 | $1,698 |
| Adrianna Papell, LLC Employees Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan | Adrianna Papell | $9,243,222 | 110 | $858 |
| Goodwill Industries of Central North Carolina, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Goodwill Industries of Central North Carolina | $8,969,126 | 235 | $4,491 |
| Midwest Regional Bancorp, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Midwest Regional Bancorp | $8,844,252 | 199 | not reported |
| Carter Funds LLC 401(k) Plan | Carter Funds | $7,388,007 | 341 | $1,359 |
| Bush Auto Group Retirement Fundrecordkeeper | Infiniti of West Chester | $7,362,248 | 92 | $5,724 |
| All American Dairy Products, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | All American Dairy Products | $4,466,344 | 124 | $2,345 |
| GMRG 401(k) Plan | GMRG ACQ 1 | $3,710,113 | 108 | $726 |
| TCRS 401(k) Plan | Tri Cities Residential Services | $3,293,503 | 132 | $623 |
| Homecentris Healthcare, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust | Homecentris Healthcare | $3,184,237 | 501 | $1,116 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.