Plans listing this provider
19
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 28 in 2023
Providers › Pension Financial Services Inc
Plans listing this provider
19
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 28 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$616,807,330
0.01% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
1
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$326,735
63% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 13 | Contract administrator | 17 |
| 17 | Consulting (pension) | 10 |
| 26 | Investment advisory (participants) | 2 |
| 99 | Other fees | 2 |
| 49 | Other services | 1 |
| 50 | Direct payment from the plan | 1 |
| 64 | Recordkeeping fees | 1 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holder Construction Group, LLC Profit Sharing and 401(k) Plan | Holder Construction Group | $229,374,453 | 2,244 | $105,873 |
| Cooper Carry, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Cooper Carry | $64,726,781 | 417 | $60,527 |
| Crown Auto Dealership Employees Capital Accumulation Plan | Crown Auto Dealerships | $55,988,465 | 1,567 | $53,696 |
| Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore, LLP Cash OR Deferred Profit Sharing Plan | Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore | $47,938,258 | 203 | $4,526 |
| Eye Consultants of Atlanta, P.C. Profit Sharing Plan and Trust | Eye Consultants of Atlanta | $45,117,480 | 274 | $1,685 |
| Agrana Fruit US, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Agrana Fruit US | $34,187,393 | 397 | $19,348 |
| Kason Industries, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan | Kason Industries | $25,285,940 | 304 | $0 |
| American College of Rheumatology Retirement Plan | American College of Rheumatology | $20,326,881 | 170 | $0 |
| Rule Joy Trammell & Rubio 401(k) Retirement Plan | Rule Joy Trammell & Rubio | $15,565,864 | 142 | $7,955 |
| Johnson Engineering, LLC Employee 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Johnson Engineering | $14,877,720 | 188 | $0 |
| Possiblenow, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Possiblenow | $12,475,943 | 156 | $0 |
| Smallwood, Reynolds, Stewart, Stewart & Asssoc. Inc. Profit Sharing 401(k) Plan & Trustrecordkeeper | Smallwood Reynolds Stewart | $11,475,334 | 91 | not reported |
| Eagle Construction of VA, LLC 401(k) Plan | Eagle Construction of VA | $9,659,894 | 123 | $0 |
| Tamiami Ford, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Tamiami Ford | $9,555,232 | 180 | not reported |
| Goodwill Industries of Middle GA 401(k) P/S Plan | Goodwill Industries of Middle Georgia | $7,488,760 | 227 | $4,257 |
| Division 5, LLC Profit Sharing Plan | Division 5 | $6,924,982 | 165 | $12,673 |
| J.W. Cheatham, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | J.W. Cheatham | $5,837,950 | 98 | $4,667 |
| Hughes Pittman & Gupton LLP Retirement Savings Plan | Hughes Pittman & Gupton | $0 | 0 | $5,893 |
| Pope Group 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Pope Automotive Group | $0 | 0 | $45,635 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.