Plans listing this provider
22
0.04% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 25 in 2023
Providers › Variable Annuity Life Insurance Co.
Plans listing this provider
22
0.04% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 25 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$2,570,944,847
0.03% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
14
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$371,886
64% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 64 | Recordkeeping fees | 13 |
| 26 | Investment advisory (participants) | 12 |
| 50 | Direct payment from the plan | 12 |
| 28 | Investment management | 10 |
| 37 | Participant loan processing | 10 |
| 29 | Legal | 9 |
| 49 | Other services | 9 |
| 52 | Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan | 9 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The University of Vermont Medical Center 403(b) Plan | University of Vermont Health Network 403(b) Retirement Savings Plan | $2,219,723,296 | 16,212 | $23,916 |
| Pacific Retirement Services, Inc. 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Pacific Retirement Services | $111,816,435 | 2,282 | $1,951 |
| Medbest Medical Management 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Medbest Medical Management | $55,904,448 | 1,198 | $167,515 |
| Options for Southern Oregon, Inc. 403(b) Planrecordkeeper | Options for Southern Oregon | $28,761,031 | 530 | $80,482 |
| Lower Cape Fear Hospice, Inc. 403(b) Planrecordkeeper | Lower Cape Fear Lifecare | $20,681,560 | 420 | $604 |
| Total Education Solutions, Inc. 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Total Education Solutions | $17,290,109 | 515 | $0 |
| E. I. Associates Employees 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | E.I. Associates Group | $14,314,778 | 147 | $7,668 |
| Rogue Community Health 403(b) Plan | Rogue Community Health | $13,127,481 | 664 | $31,506 |
| Baptist Ventures, Inc. 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Baptist Ventures | $10,431,892 | 220 | $0 |
| Jewish Family and Children's Service Tax Deferred Pension Planrecordkeeper | Jewish Family and Childrens Service of Philadelphia | $9,329,612 | 166 | $506 |
| Homeward Bound, Inc. 403(b) Retirement Savings Plan | Homeward Bound | $8,961,770 | 398 | not reported |
| First Service Bank Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan | First Service Bank | $7,634,074 | 174 | not reported |
| Oregon Shakespeare Festival Association 403(b) Plan | Oregon Shakespeare Festival Association | $7,421,968 | 221 | $13,363 |
| Step Up on Second, Inc. 403(b) Retirement Planrecordkeeper | Step Up on Second Street | $6,911,235 | 226 | $17,353 |
| Outside in 403(b) Plan | Outside in | $6,736,380 | 299 | $15,170 |
| Family Central 403(b) Retirement Plan | Family Central | $6,406,252 | 136 | $0 |
| 403(b) Thrift Plan for Employees of Mesa Developmental Servicesrecordkeeper | Mesa Developmental Services | $5,624,581 | 99 | $0 |
| Russell Regional Hospital 401(k) Plan | West Central Kansas Association | $5,344,161 | 131 | $1,213 |
| Cambridge Healthcare 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Cambridge Healthcare Holdings | $4,806,243 | 109 | $0 |
| Russell Landscape 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Russell Landscape Group | $3,968,594 | 516 | $4,587 |
| Team Services, LLC 401(k) P/S Planrecordkeeper | Team Services | $3,873,795 | 129 | $0 |
| Randolph Macon Academy Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Randolph Macon Academy | $1,875,152 | 197 | $6,052 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.